The Taris Event Chapter 2

Grab your 20 sided die and players handbook. A forum dedicated to forum based games. D&D, classic board games, or even games of your own design.
Blackferne
Archbishop
The Taris Event Chapter 2

Post by Blackferne » Thu Mar 03, 2011 5:22 pm

Previously on The Taris Event

Arillus said: "I called you all here because my boy is missing. This isn’t like one of his normal drunken escapades. Hell I wish it were that since that just is waiting for a cantina owner to contact me about a bar tab to come pick him up."

"It looks like Jounville upset the wrong person. I’m no expert, but I don’t think the Sith employ many Gamorreans. And that doesn’t look like the work of the Republic. Either the Exchange or some other criminal outfit got him, or maybe some local government." Bulwark said

Eoc speaks up "Kunga is a minor Crime boss operating mostly out of Bryx though he does have a few systems he frequents. I mean he is a bit player in the Exchange and not a major guy like Sargo, but you don't even get to be a minor boss unless you are willing to melt someone's face in acid to prove a point."

Captain Hortell: "Jounville Blackferne. No use hiding. Those farmers can't lie for you any longer. We don't want to hurt you, the Empire just wants a brief word. Come talk to your old pal Hortell. I brought Quax with me too."

Arillius :"I'll tell you some jobs don't pay enough to die for and this is one of them. Forgive my crew here they are just trying to get on my good side. I'm Saul Avenes and this is my crew trying to recover a stolen luxury yacht."

Solumnos: "Hi! Um...err...well, these are my associates...", glancing at Arillius nervously, "And yeah...we're um...looking for a yacht...a stolen yacht....that um...got stolen....", blinking his large eyes solemnly, "I'm fine thanks....How are you?"