New SWTOR Expansion

Forum for discussion of topics related to Star Wars The Old Republic.
Blackferne
Archbishop
New SWTOR Expansion

Post by Blackferne » Tue Oct 27, 2015 4:50 pm

http://kotaku.com/star-wars-the-old-rep ... 1738781689

I've been playing with n'jessi's sith guild for a couple months. The expansion dropped for long time subscribers (like mid july?) a week ago and drops for all subscribers today. It has been pretty good so far in my opinion. They have only released 9 chapters of the expansion so far which takes maybe 6 hours of game time. The companion system got an overhaul and the story has been fun.
Jounville Blackferne
Archbishop of the Church of Alvis
Dungeon Master of the Tabletop Forum

Furiel
Cardinal

Re: New SWTOR Expansion

Post by Furiel » Wed Oct 28, 2015 3:51 pm

At some point I'm going to login again but the new Destiny dlc has kept me pretty busy. Stupid time hated content, they're putting out new stuff to do like every week right now.

I do have 3 level 50+ Sith chars. I still haven't finished the story with my warrior though...
They say when you go on a quest for vengence to dig two graves. They underestimate me.

The Plush Family:
DPS - Furiel: Commando, T'ony: Slinger, Kessilee: VG, Ziraava: Sent
Tank - Montae: Shadow, Gaen: Guardian
Heals - Kam'ryn: Sage, Sabran: Soundrel

Maizan
Priest

Post by Maizan » Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:07 pm

So I was a little bored yesterday and decided to activate my account. I spent most of my time remember what the game was about and how to play. It was 1001 days (according to emails) that I had last played. My sith side characters are in Pod 6. Mortee is 23rd Mercenary and Roy'b'batty is 13 level sniper. I will also be playing on the Church side continuing my story line on Maizan.

Maizan
___
Sorry, got nothin.

Furiel
Cardinal

Post by Furiel » Sat Nov 21, 2015 10:20 pm